About us

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Nester, Jane, Dr.P.H., DIO
Executive Director, GAHEC
jane.nester@conehealth.com

Lynn, Terry BS
Administrative Director, Medical Education & AHEC
terry.lynn@conehealth.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Adams, Millie
Project Specialist
millie.adams@conehealth.com

Arnold, Cindy
Project Specialist
cindy.arnold@conehealth.com

Golding, Chris MSN, RN
Interim Director of Regional Education
christopher.golding@conehealth.com

Coughlin, Mike MEd
Coordinator, Multimedia Production
mike.coughlin@conehealth.com

Griffin, Liz MSW, LCSW
Coordinator, Integrated Education
elizabeth.griffin@conehealth.com

Hay, Kathryn MSW, LCSW
Coordinator, Mental Health Education
kathryn.hay@conehealth.com

Honeycutt, Lauren BS
Coordinator, Administrative
lauren.honeycutt@conehealth.com

Houck, Shawn RN, BSN
Coordinator, Nursing Education
shawn.houck@conehealth.com

Kane, A.J. "Tony" MS
Director Information Systems
tony.kane@conehealth.com

Keys, Annie BS

Project Specialist
annie.keys@conehealth.com

Latham, Tina MBA, MHA
Assistant Director, IPC, Health Careers, Student Services
tina.latham@conehealth.com

Minich, William (Tripp) BS
Senior System Analyst
william.minich@conehealth.com

Phillips, Karen MFA
Coordinator, Graphic/Visual Design
karen.phillips@conehealth.com

Schamberg, April
Coordinator, Nursing Education
april.schamberg@conehealth.com

Smith, Carlita
Administrative Manager
carlita.smith@conehealth.com

Whitted, Mark
Events Manager
mark.whitted@conehealth.com
Zeliff, Karen MLS
Director, Education Technology Services
karen.zeliff@conehealth.com

HEALTH CAREERS & WORKFORCE DIVERSITY

Parrish, Patricia MS
Coordinator Health Careers and Workforce Diversity
patricia.parrish@conehealth.com

CENTER FOR QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Evans, Mary Ann
Practice Support Coordinator
maryann.evans@conehealth.com

Foreman, Jennifer RN, PCMH-CCE
Director, Center for Quality Improvement
jennifer.foreman@conehealth.com

Peck, Kelly
Practice Support Coordinator/THN
kelly.peck@conehealth.com

Proctor, Marian
Practice Support Coordinator
marian.proctor@conehealth.com

Vance, Lucinda
Practice Support Coordinator/THN
lucinda.vance@conehealth.com

OFFICE OF REGIONAL PRIMARY CARE EDUCATION (ORPCE)

Crawford-Baldwin, Tonya BS
Coordinator, ORPCE Office of Regional Primary Care
tonya.baldwin@conehealth.com

PHARMACY

Koval, Pete PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Director of Pharmacotherapy, Education and Research, Clinical Pharmacist
peter.koval@conehealth.com