About us

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION REGIONAL EDUCATION, continued

Jane Nester Nester, Jane, Dr.P.H., DIO
Executive Director, GAHEC
jane.nester@conehealth.com
April Schamberg Schamberg, April, BA, BSN, RN
Coordinator, Nursing Education
april.schamberg@conehealth.com
Terry Lynn Lynn, Terry, BS
Administrative Director, Medical Education & GAHEC
terry.lynn@conehealth.com
Carlita Smith Smith, Carlita
Administrative Manager
carlita.smith@conehealth.com
REGIONAL EDUCATION Lindsay Weast Weast, Lindsay, BS
Project Specialist
lindsay.weast@conehealth.com
Millie Adams Adams, Millie
Project Specialist
millie.adams@conehealth.com
Mark Whitted Whitted, Mark
Events Manager
mark.whitted@conehealth.com
Cindy Arnold Arnold, Cindy
Project Specialist
cindy.arnold@conehealth.com
Karen Zeliff Zeliff, Karen, MLS
Director, Education Technology Services
karen.zeliff@conehealth.com
Mike Coughlin Coughlin, Mike, MEd
Coordinator, Multimedia Production
mike.coughlin@conehealth.com
HEALTH CAREERS & WORKFORCE DIVERSITY
Chris Golding Golding, Chris, MSN, RN
Director, Regional Education
christopher.golding@conehealth.com
Patricia Parrish Parrish, Patricia, MS
Coordinator, Health Careers and Workforce Diversity/Allied Health
patricia.parrish@conehealth.com
Liz Griffin Griffin, Liz, MSW, LCSW
Coordinator, Mental Health
elizabeth.griffin@conehealth.com
CENTER FOR QUALITY IMPROVEMENT
Lauren Honeycutt Honeycutt, Lauren, BS
Coordinator, Education Technology & Dental
lauren.honeycutt@conehealth.com
Mary Ann Evans Evans, Mary Ann
Quality Improvement Consultant
maryann.evans@conehealth.com
Shawn Houck Houck, Shawn, RN, BSN
Coordinator, Nursing Education
shawn.houck@conehealth.com
Jennifer Foreman Foreman, Jennifer, RN, PCMH-CCE
Director, Center for Quality Improvement
jennifer.foreman@conehealth.com
Tony Kane Kane, A.J. "Tony",  MS
Director,  Information Systems
tony.kane@conehealth.com
   
Annie Keys Keys, Annie, BS
Project Specialist
annie.keys@conehealth.com
OFFICE OF REGIONAL PRIMARY CARE EDUCATION (ORPCE)
Tina Latham Latham, Tina, MBA, MHA
Assistant Director, Regional Education
tina.latham@conehealth.com
Tonya Crawford-Baldwin Crawford-Baldwin, Tonya, BS
Coordinator, ORPCE
tonya.baldwin@conehealth.com
Tripp Minich Minich, William (Tripp), BS
Senior System Analyst
william.minich@conehealth.com
PHARMACY
Karen Phillips Phillips, Karen, MFA
Coordinator, Visual Design
karen.phillips@conehealth.com
Pete Koval Koval, Pete, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Pharmacotherapy, Education and Research, Clinical Pharmacist
peter.koval@conehealth.com